Our Staff at Honda of Slidell

Eddie Boyd

General Manager

eboyd@hondaofslidell.com

Lionel Batiste

Used Car Manager

lbatiste@hondaofslidell.com

Jared Broussard

Used Car Manager

jbroussard@hondaofslidell.com

D'Lanor Smith

Finance Director

David Landry

Finance Manager

dlandry@hondaofslidell.com

Eric Breath

Sales Manager

Brian Puntila

Silver Level Sales and Leasing Consultant

bpuntila@hondaofslidell.com

Candice Schaeffer

Purchasing Agent

cshaeffer@hondaofslidell.com

Robbie Demers

Vehicle Consultant

rdemers@hondaofslidell.com

George Marbury

Vehicle Consultant

gmarbury@hondaofslidell.com

Scott Nguyen

Vehicle Consultant

snguyen@hondaofslidell.com

Gerrin Sterling

Sales

Hannah Maki

Sales

John Story

Sales

Lovada Kellar

Sales

Andrew Gilkenson

Sales

Cheri Heueschen

Sales

Colin Parker

Sales

David Williams

Sales

Kyle Dodd

Sales Porter

Jocelyn Aymond

Vehicle Acquisitionist

jaymond@hondaofslidell.com

Lori Aylor

Administration

laylor@hondaofslidell.com

Christy Dang

Administration

dangnga@hondaofslidell.com

Niya Warning

Receptionist

Kristen Lanzetta

Assistant Service Manager

klanzetta@hondaofslidell.com

Corey McCrary

Service Advisor

cmccrary@hondaofslidell.com

Devon Griggs

Internal Service Advisor

jgriggs@hondaofslidell.com

Denise Heemskerk

Service Advisor

heemskerk@hondaofslidell.com

Christopher Dudley

Service Advisor

Mark Wilson

Parts Manager

(833) 887-9725

mwilson@hondaofslidell.com

Darren Baudean

Parts Specialist

dbaudean@hondaofslidell.com

Matthew Garner

Parts Specialist

mgarner@hondaofslidell.com

Andrew Haag

Service Manager

Robert Mitchell

Service Technician

Wally Barton

Service Technician

Bill Massimini

Service Technician

Wesley Allange

Service Technician

Jacob Traylor

Express Service Technician

Raphael Davila

Express Service Technician

Anthony Engle

Express Service Technician

Chris Stoufflet

Technician

Corey Breland

Technician Apprentice

Robert Buniff

Technician Apprentice

X