Our Staff at Honda of Slidell

Employee photo
Eddie Boyd

General Manager

(866) 544-8465

eboyd@hondaofslidell.com

Employee photo
Lionel Batiste

Used Car Manager

(866) 544-8465

lbatiste@hondaofslidell.com

Employee photo
Jared Broussard

Used Car Manager

(866) 544-8465

jbroussard@hondaofslidell.com

Employee photo
D'Lanor Smith

Finance Director

(866) 544-8465

Employee photo
David Landry

Finance Manager

(866) 544-8465

dlandry@hondaofslidell.com

Employee photo
Brian Puntila

Silver Level Sales and Leasing Consultant

(866) 544-8465

bpuntila@hondaofslidell.com

Employee photo
Candice Schaeffer

Purchasing Agent

(866) 544-8465

cshaeffer@hondaofslidell.com

Employee photo
Robbie Demers

Vehicle Consultant

(866) 544-8465

rdemers@hondaofslidell.com

Employee photo
George Marbury

Vehicle Consultant

(866) 544-8465

gmarbury@hondaofslidell.com

Employee photo
Scott Nguyen

Vehicle Consultant

(866) 544-8465

snguyen@hondaofslidell.com

Employee photo
Gerrin Sterling

Sales

(866) 544-8465

Employee photo
Hannah Maki

Sales

(866) 544-8465

Employee photo
John Story

Sales

(866) 544-8465

Employee photo
Lovada Kellar

Sales

(866) 544-8465

Employee photo
Andrew Gilkenson

Sales

(866) 544-8465

Employee photo
Cheri Heueschen

Sales

(866) 544-8465

Employee photo
Colin Parker

Sales

(866) 544-8465

Employee photo
David Williams

Sales

(866) 544-8465

Employee photo
Kyle Dodd

Sales Porter

(866) 544-8465

Employee photo
Jocelyn Aymond

Vehicle Acquisitionist

(866) 544-8465

jaymond@hondaofslidell.com

Employee photo
Lori Aylor

Administration

(866) 544-8465

laylor@hondaofslidell.com

Employee photo
Christy Dang

Administration

(866) 544-8465

dangnga@hondaofslidell.com

Employee photo
Niya Warning

Receptionist

(866) 544-8465

Employee photo
Kristen Lanzetta

Assistant Service Manager

(866) 544-8465

klanzetta@hondaofslidell.com

Employee photo
Corey McCrary

Service Advisor

(866) 544-8465

cmccrary@hondaofslidell.com

Employee photo
Denise Heemskerk

Service Advisor

(866) 544-8465

heemskerk@hondaofslidell.com

Employee photo
Christopher Dudley

Service Advisor

(866) 544-8465

Employee photo
Mark Wilson

Parts Manager

(833) 887-9725

mwilson@hondaofslidell.com

Employee photo
Darren Baudean

Parts Specialist

(866) 544-8465

dbaudean@hondaofslidell.com

Employee photo
Matthew Garner

Parts Specialist

(866) 544-8465

mgarner@hondaofslidell.com

Employee photo
Andrew Haag

Service Manager

(866) 544-8465

Employee photo
Robert Mitchell

Service Technician

(866) 544-8465

Employee photo
Wally Barton

Service Technician

(866) 544-8465

Employee photo
Bill Massimini

Service Technician

(866) 544-8465

Employee photo
Wesley Allange

Service Technician

(866) 544-8465

Employee photo
Jacob Traylor

Express Service Technician

(866) 544-8465

Employee photo
Raphael Davila

Express Service Technician

(866) 544-8465

Employee photo
Anthony Engle

Express Service Technician

(866) 544-8465

Employee photo
Chris Stoufflet

Technician

(866) 544-8465

Employee photo
Corey Breland

Technician Apprentice

(866) 544-8465

Employee photo
Robert Buniff

Technician Apprentice

(866) 544-8465