Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2024

The wait was long but I was told upfront that it would take about 2 hours. I received a check in and felt good about the advisor doing a little extra without me asking.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2024

Service Center was courteous and quick. The customer waiting area is very pleasant and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2024

They were courteous and professional. And got the job done in the quoted time frame

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

Service tech David was very professional, and handled my need in an extremely careful way. Thank you for such a good experience. Hopefully my vehicle is repaired when I pick it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

I have been a customer of Slidell Honda since the early 2000s I have purchased several Honda odysseys from them over the years. All of my service work has been completed my Slidell Honda. This includes warranty oil changes and out-of-pocket repairs. They continue to have Superior service in their repair department it all starts with Jenny behind the counter and continues through the workmanship of the certified mechanics in their shop. I would recommend Slidell Honda for service and purchasing new vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

Convenience of setting up appointments is great. Services are longer than expected even after dropping off vehicle. Would recommend but expect delays.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2024

Honda dealership in Slidell, Louisiana was a very good and fast experience, everyone was friendly and knowledgeable a great experience overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

We were traveling and had an issue with our CRV. Check engine light had come and we lost power. They got us right in determine the problem, fixed it and we were back on the road in a couple of hours. The service advisor went above and beyond to make sure that we were kept informed of the progress. GREAT JOB!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

The dealership was very clean and everyone was relaxed which made me feel very much more relaxed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Great to work with...kind people...Jenny is a champ!! Wonderful service contact person.. Thomas Ancalade

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

The service department was professional. My service associate communicated well and took care of my car’s issue in a timely matter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Great service and David Hansel got me in and out quickly. Much appreciated since I drive in from Mississippi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Honda of Slidell was great experience while I was waiting to get my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Jenny made all the difference; she was polite and professional. Without her I likely would not be a Honda person anymore

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Very nice people to work with and great waiting area. Very clean and comfortable area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

I love this location! Best Honda dealer in 40 mile radius of Nola! Jenny is my favorite service rep and Josh is my fave sales rep and Jocelyn is my fave finance manager! They all work well to make sure I have the best experience when I come to slidell!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Was a pretty easy process. Everyone was friendly answered all of our questions. Put forth effort in getting the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Thank you for checking out my van. Great service…..If I am that way again, I will see your team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Great campus. Friendly employees. State of the art waiting area with fresh baked cookies! Takes care of business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

I have always used Honda of Slidell for all my service. Misty is wonderful and take the time to explain everything thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Well I bought 2022 Certified Honda Accord. They did not have any floor mats or a spare tire in my new vehicle. I mentioned it to my salesman , he stated he would try and get me these items. Never heard a word.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

I love this dealership! All the service personnel are so friendly and professional. The waiting area is very comfortable. I love the complimentary water and cookies available. It makes waiting for you car to be serviced so much better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Honda of Slidell has friendly and knowledgeable employees that go above and beyond helping their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Took care of all my needs. Very helpful and also very quick! So, thank you for that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

I found everyone very pleasant and helpful. Going the extra mile to help me through financing and making the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Every thing is ok. My seller man so nice and he help me a lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Service advisor did not write down everything I said I wanted done. So, in spite of them saying I needed wheel alignment and they patched a tire, they did not rotate and balance like I asked. They should check history in computer to see if rotate and balance is due instead of ONLY looking for other things to get me to authorize. This should be SOP.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Everything was great with the service I received at the dealership.I had plenty service done there the staff was friendly I would definitely be back in the future for more service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Welcoming, friendly, professional, courteous, accommodating, very helpful, prompt, speedy responses to inquiries, considerate, flexible and available

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

My salesman Josh was amazing. Very helpful, informative and answered all questions I had. Other staff members weee also helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

The staff was courteous although the waiting room televisions could have better choice of Chanel the chanel was on a evil program not suitable for all viewers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Service department knowledgeable about vehicle. Offered ride if needed was very helpful. Wait area pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Misty does a great job communicating and making sure the service is done timely and efficiently

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Very nice great staff. Building Very clean hospitality great. Will tell friends and family to come by cars from Sildell Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Everyone you interact with is always so nice and willing to help in anyway that they can. I always tell my family and friends to check out Honda of Slidell because of how amazing the people are that work here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Quick and affordable and I was made aware of all suggested repairs without feeding pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Service work was ok but tire stem valve cap was left off of tire and the rims were dirtier than when I dropped off the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Efficient and timely service . Thank you for your knowledgeable and friendly employees. I will return!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Very accommodating and there is a nice place where we can eat and sit comfortably

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

The Honda of Slidell service department is second to none. They always take care of everything quickly and honestly. Misty is an excellent service rep and keeps me well informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Great service department, prompt service with scheduled appointments, courteous service representatives. Friendly staff and accommodations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Always excellent customer service 🙏🏻❤️✝️Misty is very helpful every time.O would highly recommend their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Great service department. Let you know what needs to be taken care of while you wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Everything was wonderful. Friendly staff. Wouldn’t change a thing. Nice and clean environment. Would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

I enjoy coming to Honda for my service the people treat you so nice and it's quiet and peaceful there I enjoy sitting there with a cup of coffee reading a book that I bought for the time that I spend that they always keep you up on everything that's going on with your vehicle what's needed that you not aware of it is everything is just nice and they are friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Misty was very helpful and made sure that I was taken care of in a timely manner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Raja was very helpful with the purchase of my used car however, this car was treated like the bottom of the lot. After buying the car and walking outside to take it home its cleaning wasn’t done. After inquiring about the cleaning he claimed they only had one car washer, so the cleanings aren’t gonna be very good. We still had chocolate on the seats and cat hair everywhere. Raja did clean it as best as he could for us , but once i got home me and my parents had to do our own cleaning. Wiping the outside ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Always taking care of their customers car services. Misty in the service department is very professional and assist us in getting our car serviced properly. Recently purchased a 2024 Honda Odyssey assisted by Edward and the sales team, everything went smoothly and we are very satisfied with our purchase. Our go to Honda dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Good service, great people, very helpful, now I’m waiting for more discounts, ha! ha!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

David and Jenny provided exceptional service care.in calming an impending crisis in our roadtrip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Sales people were pleasant and helpful. Was a little disappointed in the delivery prep of the car. Price was ok. Like all dealerships, they do play games with numbers and pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Great Service. And Misty is so awesome. She make sure that your vehicle is serves right. And informed you with update about what's going on with your vehicle. And if there is any more service needed. She is A rating service person. Thank you Misty and Thank you Honda for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

I always bring my Honda to the dealership. I’ve had 4 so far. The service reps are all friendly. Misty is my service rep & she’s the best! Very professional, knowledgeable, & friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Misty was a very good professional service representative. She was able to get my car taken care of quickly, and at a excellent price. With the new renovations at the service department, it’s tempting to stay there even after your car is finished in repairs and Services . Complementary fresh baked cookies, lattes and cappuccinos, and even a standalone Arcade video game with 20 old school games from the 1980s and 90s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Service department was great. Dropped it off and waited in a very nice waiting area. Cierra was great she answered my question I had about my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

My cell person Timothy was absolutely amazing. He really made my purchasing a vehicle from Honda, so relaxing it wasn’t stressful he was so knowledgeable to say he was new and he just made the experience so much better. I love my Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Josh is the best salesman I ever had. I have brought many cars and none of them can top him. The process was fast and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Service was speedy - an oil change and tire rotation in under 50 minutes wait time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Mr. Josh is one awesome salesman! He can sell the shirt off of your back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

the staff was super helpful and efficient we weren’t there for hours will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Excellent service! Very friendly, low cost, and a clean comfortable environment with drinks and cookies. Nice merchandise as well. I shall continue to visit Honda of Slidell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Went for a routine maintenance and oil change. The environment was great and service was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Service Writer Jenny was courteous and prompt and had my vehicle ready in the time promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Service was excellent and completed in a timely manner. Dealership temporary loaner car was also exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly,I always have a short wait and they are thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

miss Cierra was nice and very polite I did ask for another silver stem for my tire that I didn't receive and my oil gauge wasn't reset I have a cup showing oil 100 % full which I have never seen before so that lead me to believe that it should have been reset

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

They are efficient, friendly and very helpful in getting your service scheduled and completed in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

This Honda dealer has always stood by their service work. They have an awesome customer waiting area which makes waiting quite pleasant! Service people are always friendly, knowledgeable and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

I had a reacall on my car and they did the inspection for free. I am glad nothing is wrong with my car. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Staff is friendly and professional. My only issue is the length of time I’ve had to wait for an oil change. I had an appointment for 9:15 and it was 11:45 when my car was finally ready. They need to look at their process and staffing and do a better job scheduling

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Great service from the service writer mechanic did a great job looking forward to visiting again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

The car sailsman was really good at his job. Very courteous, well spoken, and knew all my questions. Thank you Andrew Danko for you professionalism. I will recommend him and you Honda team to all my family and friends. Thx 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Andrew was an amazing salesmen. This location gets the absolute best cars and they go above and beyond. David in finance is a straight shooter and a great help in the process as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Great Customer Service. Very knowledgeable and concerned about the customer. Gave follow up .. Fast and friendly treated customer with respect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Service is always great. I have had no problems. Missy my Service Advisor is very hard working and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

I have been a customer of Hodna of Slidell for more than 10 years. They are consistently friendly, welcoming, and professional. I highly recommend them and plan on being a customer far into the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Had a low tire pressure warning go on. Evan without an appointment, the issue was resolved with professionalism in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

The customer service is really excellent! My car service is always done in a reasonable time frame too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Staff is courteous, knowledgeable, considerate and friendly. Great service and follow up after service completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Cadie was great to do biz with. She knows her stuff!! She has a calm, no pressure approach, which is so important to me as a customer. She’s the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

The nicest people work here. The cleanest dealership. Chris took so much time showing me how the features of this Honda works. I was never pressured in buying the car. I was happy with the price I received and left there very satisfied. I would refer Honda of Slidell to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Misty is the best service manager. She knows I am the little cookie 🍪 monster, so whenever I arrive, freshly baked cookies are waiting for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Mistie was my service advisor.. i always see her for my Honda needs. She is always a pleasure to work with. Thank you Mistie!!!😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Service department efficient and accommodating. David was very helpful. The text communication is also very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Every one was very friendly and treated us so nice. I am happy with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Great customer service price was reasonable they communicated with me what needed to be done .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Fast, but thorough. No wait. Got all my required service done without the extras dealerships usually tack on. Friendly, courteous and professional. Great service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

The sales man, Ed Jones was excellent. Because of him we received excellent service. Sales Manager and Rogelio, Finance Manager were great to work with. The entire experience was very enjoyable !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Cierra was a delight in the service department. Made sure I had everything I needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Service department is professional and competent. Misty my service representative communicated all aspects of repair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

A very pleasant place to have work done on my vehicle. The staff were great to do business with.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review